The Download
31ST MARCH 2021

The Latin America Special

With Special Guests XP Investments & Brazilian Development Bank

Join us on March 31st 9am EST / 2pm BST for our monthly showcase on how the genesis low-code platform is transforming financial markets IT delivery.

    MORE DETAILS BELOW

    Learn from Financial Markets Experts

    Get the Low-Code Download with our special guests from XP & Brazilian Development Bank. We’ll be discussing the impact low-code technology has had on their business and it’s role in their innovation roadmaps. 

    We are joined by Lourenço Tigre, Strategic Advisor to the CEO of the Brazilian Development Bank, to discuss innovation and low-code adoption. Caio Azevedo, Head of XP US, and Rodolfo Bastos, Partner at XP, sit down with Genesis COO Felipe Oliveira to discuss how low-code technology has enabled XP to transform from broker-dealer to platform marketplace, and their journey from startup to Brazil’s largest IPO.

    GENESIS LOW-CODE EXPO

    - 31st March 2021

    Learn from industry leaders why Low-Code is the top CIO strategy revolutionising IT delivery. Starting at 9am EST / 2pm GMT with news, views and updates on Genesis, what’s new for the platform.

    Join us live for our online show, and get the Low-Code download, live from London, New York and Miami. Each monthly show includes interviews, use cases, demos and discussion from across the financial markets.

    Code Less – Do More.

    Launching July 29th with a spotlight on ‘End User Computing’ (EUC)

    Replace your EUC estate with an enterprise grade robust solution

    Reduce Operational Costs, Risks and Inefficiencies

    Radically improve workflow, productivity and performance

    Show Details


    Company Update
    Genesis - News, Views & Updates
    09:00 EST / 14:00 GMT

    Customer Perspective
    Use Case - Insight & Interviews
    09:10 EST / 14:10 GMT

    Market Insight
    Interview with Thought Leader
    09:20 EST / 14:20 GMT

    In Action
    Demo - See It, Do It, Build It!
    09:35 EST / 14:35 GMT

    Starting at 9am EST / 2pm GMT with news, views and updates on Genesis, what’s new for the platform. Then straight into the interviews, uses case demos – with animations, videos and a live ‘meet the team’ Q&A.

    Frequently Asked Questions:

    Lowcode is a visual development approach to application development (LCAP). Genesis is the only LCAP built specifically for financial markets, dramatically reducing development time, enabling you to produce better quality code, quicker.

    The monthly Expo showcases are free, online, and can be accessed via your browser. Join our live shows on the last Wednesday of each month to meet the team and take part in the interactive Q&A. Or catch-up anytime on demand via our online resource centre, here on the Genesis website.

    Register for the show and will drop you an email with everything you need to know, and a link to the program, and what’s in our upcoming schedule.

    The shows are broadcast live each month on the last Wednesday 9.00am EST / 2.00pm GMT. Each program is recorded and available via the Genesis player for you to catch-up anytime.

    We would love to hear from you – if you have a question, would like to learn more, or take part in a show – drop us a line, our inbox is always open at sales@genesis.global

    Hear how the top firms are using LCAP toCode Less – Do More.

    Save the Date - More to Come!

    Genesis, Low-Code Application for Financial Markets - All of the low – losing none of the pro.