25TH NOVEMBER 2020

Your Low-Code Journey Starts Here

Join us on November 25th 9am EST / 2pm GMT for our monthly showcase on how the genesis low-code platform is transforming financial markets IT delivery.

MORE DETAILS BELOW

Counting down to the Genesis Low-Code Expo.

Join us for our online show, and get the Low-Code download, live from London, New York and Miami. Each monthly show will have interviews, use cases, demos and discussion from Sell-Side, Buy-Side, Asset Managers and Venues.

GENESIS LOW-CODE EXPO

- 25th November 2020

Learn from industry leaders why Low-Code is the top CIO strategy revolutionising IT delivery. Starting at 9am EST / 2pm GMT with news, views and updates on Genesis, what’s new for the platform. 

More details about this month’s special guests, the company update and Low-Code Download to be announced shortly, so register your interest below!

Code Less – Do More.

Launching July 29th with a spotlight on ‘End User Computing’ (EUC)

Replace your EUC estate with an enterprise grade robust solution

Reduce Operational Costs, Risks and Inefficiencies

Radically improve workflow, productivity and performance

Show Details


Company Outlook
Genesis - News, Views & Updates
09:00 EST / 14:00 GMT

LCAP Upload
Platform - What's New!
09:10 EST / 14:10 GMT

LCAP Download
Use Case - Insight & Interviews
09:20 EST / 14:20 GMT

LCAP in Action
Demo - See It, Do It, Build It!
09:35 EST / 14:35 GMT

Starting at 9am EST / 2pm GMT with news, views and updates on Genesis, what’s new for the platform. Then straight into the interviews, uses case demos – with animations, videos and a live ‘meet the team’ Q&A.

Frequently Asked Questions:

Lowcode is a visual development approach to application development (LCAP). Genesis is the only LCAP built specifically for financial markets, dramatically reducing development time, enabling you to produce better quality code, quicker.

The monthly Expo showcases are free, online, and can be accessed via your browser. Join our live shows on the last Wednesday of each month to meet the team and take part in the interactive Q&A. Or catch-up anytime on demand via our online resource centre, here on the Genesis website.

Register for the show and will drop you an email with everything you need to know, and a link to the program, and what’s in our upcoming schedule.

The shows are broadcast live each month on the last Wednesday 9.00am EST / 2.00pm GMT. Each program is recorded and available via the Genesis player for you to catch-up anytime.

We would love to hear from you – if you have a question, would like to learn more, or take part in a show – drop us a line, our inbox is always open at sales@devgenesis.wpengine.com

Hear how the top firms are using LCAP toCode Less – Do More.

Save the Date - More to Come!

Genesis, Low-Code Application for Financial Markets - All of the low – losing none of the pro.